Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Faith+Hope+Love Digital Audio


Recorded live in March 2009, over 3 weekends and locations, the people of Hillsong Church gathered across our city, in their respective campuses and then united together as one in celebration of an ever good and gracious God.

Led by our team including Hillsong UNITED, Darlene Zschech & Reuben Morgan, this album features 13 songs of faith in the midst of personal circumstances, hope in Jesus for the future, and love one for another. We pray it will breathe the light, love and freedom of Christ into your life, and continue to give expression to what God is doing in and through people all over the Earth.

1.     The First And The Last
2.     For Your Name
3.     Glow
4.     It's Your Love
5.     I Will Exalt You
6.     Yahweh
7.     No Reason To Hide
8.     God One And Only
9.     The Wonder Of Your Love
10.    His Glory Appears
11.    We The Redeemed
12.    We Will See Him
13.    You Hold Me Now

Other Formats


Warranty Information

You May Also Like...

  • Hope Digital Audio
  • Faith+Hope+Love Digital Trax MP3 Library
  • Faith+Hope+Love Digital Sheet Music
  • Faith Hope & Love BiG Curriculum
  • Faith Hope & Love BiG Digital Curriculum