Free standard shipping on orders over £50* (physical purchase only)

날 자녀라 하시네 EP - Digital Lead Sheet

PDF files for download

“Who You Say I Am” is the second translations EP consisted of the songs from Hillsong Worship’s 26th live praise and worship album “THERE IS MORE.” In Genesis 32 we read the story of Jacob, that brings a question like “Will we enter into the wrestle with God, dare to know Him more intimately and be changed in the process?”

To people who want to respond to the question, with songs such as, “Who You Say I Am”, “Be Still”, “The Passion” and “New Wine”, this album will bring powerful declarations of praise for both individuals and congregations alike.

Includes Lead Sheets & Lyrics for:

  1. Who You Say I Am - 날 자녀라 하시네
  2. God So Loved - 하나님이 세상을
  3. The Passion - 구세주의 열정
  4. New Wine - 날 빚으소서(뉴와인)
  5. Be Still - 내 영혼 잠잠해 
  6. So Will I (100 Billion X) - 나 또한 (수천만번이라도)

Hillsong 한국어 Project

힐송 한국어는 마을에서 도시나라까지 전세계 곳곳에 울려 펴지는 음악을 창조한다는 비전을 실현하고자 하는 힐송의 열정입니다힐송 한국어를 통해서 소개되는 힐송의 한국어 찬양이 영과 진리로 예배를 드리고자 하는 개인과 교회에 축복이 되기를 기도합니다

Who You Say I Am EP 는 힐송 워십 앨범  There Is More 의 대표곡인  "날 자녀라 하시네", "나 또한을 비롯하여 "와인", "구세주의 열정", "내 영혼 잠잠해", "하나님이 세상을등 한국 교회에 뜨겁고 열정적인 예배를 회복시킬 믿음의 고백과 복음의 진리를 담은 찬양들로 구성된 힐송 한국어의 새로운 앨범입니다.